Recognizing Our 2020 Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to our 2020 scholarship winners! These students are the future of our agricultural and environmental world! Howard Doster Memorial Scholarship winner: Regan Draeger Bill Richards Scholarship winner: Chris Baird Ohio No-Till Scholarship winners: Wyatt Kissell Mekenzie Joliff Matthew Case Danielle ‘Shae’ Leeper ONTC wishes our award recipients the best of luck in their new future endeavors!