Recognizing Our 2019 Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to our 2019 Ohio No-Till Council scholarship winners! These four are the future of our agricultural and environmental world!

Aubrey Margraf

Jonathan Hoorman

Matt Roth

Jessica Monnier

Not Pictured.

ONTC wishes our award recipients the best of luck in their new future endeavors! If you are attending college this fall and are the child or grandchild of a farming family, we urge you to apply for our 2020 ONTC Scholarship!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s